Here are a few replies to frequently asked questions:

If your question should not be among the frequently asked ones, please contact us at >> contact for a personal reply.

- What do I need to consider before starting my Face Shine Training?

Before you begin your Face-Shine Training, please control your skin’s elasticity. In case your skin is too dry, please apply a moisturizer before your first exercise.

Wear your your hair up or tie it into a bun so it doesn’t fall in your face and disturb you.

In order to exercise correctly, it is essential to start out with your exercises in front of a mirror.

Choose a comfortable position for your training – either sitting or standing up.

As your fingers serve as your training tools for your facial muscles, make sure that your hands are properly cleaned before you start your first exercise.

At first, it is recommended that you start your exercises without an audience – your grimaces are best seen only by yourself! 😉

Last not least: Before starting your Face-Shine Training, snap a selfie! Your face will soon begin to look different and you’ll want to remember your old self, won’t you?

Introduction Video

How long and how often should I perform my exercises?

Before the muscle tone has reached an adequate level it is recommended to perform your training twice a day for a period of four weeks. From then on, one daily training of five minutes should suffice.

Do I have to perform all exercises in one go?

Face-Shine Training is functional muscle training. Unlike endurance training, the aim is not to keep training for as long a time as possible. You can incorporate your exercises into your daily routine whenever you have some time to spare. Thus you might want to start in the morning on your eyes to clear your sight and continue during the day with forehead or cheeks. Time spent driving or riding the bus can be usefully spent tightening your neck or getting rid of your double chin.

How quickly may I expect to achieve a visible success?

Even from the first training on a better blood circulation of the facial skin ought to be clearly noticeable. The shine effect is to be expected within no more than 2 weeks. By strengthening the muscle tone the skin gains elasticity and your facial outlines look more pronounced. The result is a youthful and fresh look.

Can incorrect training lead to increased or stronger wrinkles?

Some people fear that incorrect facial musle training might increase their wrinkles. This is not the case. While repeated incorrect muscle motions both conscious (training) or unconscious (frowning) may indeed produce unwanted wrinkles, controled training smoothes them away. As each exercise is limited to a length of one minute and each motion is very specifically designed for the respective muscles, it would be virtually impossible to increase one’s wrinkles via Face-Shine Training. In order to make sure the right musles are trained the right way it is recommended to use a mirror to monitor your training. And one thing is absolutely certain – unlike Botox & company Face-Shine Training does not change your natural facial expressions but maintains them just the way they are .

The video is not running smoothly?

The video for Face-Shine Training be turned by us almost exclusively in crisp Full HD resolution.
The resolution in the player’s default customized to your Internet speed – they can, however, on the “HD” sign in the player bar switch (bottom right).

The best image quality HD (1080p). To play a DSL line with a minimum? 6000 kbit / s is needed. In top quality, the videos are streamed at 720p; but that requires less bandwidth.

If the video load too long or not? Run smoothly, please change to 360p. The small size is intended for Smartphones & Tablets, receive the data via a mobile data network. In poor wifi connections You should better change to 360p.

Nachfolgend beantworten wir häufig gestellte Fragen.

Sollte Ihre Frage nicht dabei sein beantworten wir diese gerne persönlich. >> Kontakt

Was soll ich beachten, bevor ich mit Face-Shine Training beginne?

Bevor Du mit dem Face-Shine Training beginnst, kontrolliere bitte die Elastizität deiner Haut. Sollte deine Haut zu trocken sein, creme Sie bitte mit einer Feuchtigkeitscreme ein, bevor du in die erste Übung einsteigst.

Binde Deine Haare ein wenig zurück, damit diese während des Trainings nicht stören.

Für eine korrekte Ausführung der Übung ist es vor allem am Anfang wichtig, dass Du die Übungen vor einem Spiegel machst.

Wähle für das Training eine für Dich angenehme Position – das kann sitzend oder stehend sein.

Da Deine Finger als Trainingsgeräte für Deine Gesichtsmuskeln verwendet werden, ist es ratsam, die Hände vor dem Training noch einmal zu reinigen.

Für den Beginn ist es empfehlenswert ohne Publikum zu üben – Deine Grimassen sollen nur Dich erheitern 😉

Zu guter Letzt: Bevor Du Dein Face-Shine Training beginnst, mache ein Foto von Dir, denn Dein Gesicht wird sich schon bald verändern.

Weiter zum Einführungsvideo

Wie oft und wie lange soll trainiert werden?

Bis der Muskeltonus aufgebaut ist, sollte das Training zwei Mal täglich über einen Zeitraum von vier Wochen durchgeführt werden. Anschließend genügt eine Einheit von ca. fünf Minuten pro Tag.

Muss ich immer alle Übungen in einer Einheit absolvieren?

Face-Shine Training ist ein funktionales Muskeltraining. Anders als bei einem Ausdauertraining geht es nicht darum, lange an einem Stück zu trainieren. Baue Übungen in deinen Alltag ein, wann immer du Zeit hast. In der Früh kannst du dich zum Beispiel deinen Augen widmen, um deinen Blick zu öffnen. Während des Tages kannst du zb Stirn oder Wangen trainieren. Während der Autofahrt oder im Bus kannst du unauffällig einem Doppelkinn vorbeugen oder deinen Hals straffen.

Wie schnell sind Erfolge zu erwarten?

Schon nach dem ersten Training ist eine verbesserte Durchblutung der Gesichtshaut deutlich spürbar. Bereits in zwei Wochen tritt der shine-Effekt ein: Durch den gestärkten Muskeltonus erlangt die Haut Spannkraft, die Gesichtskonturen kommen definierter zum Ausdruck. Im Ergebnis ist ein jugendlich, frisches Aussehen sichtbar.

Kann man auch falsch trainieren und sich dadurch Falten einhandeln?

Einige Leute befürchten, dass das Training der Gesichtsmuskeln Falten produzieren könnte. Dem ist definitiv nicht so. Wiederholte falsche Bewegungen, sei es beim Training oder auch durch Gewohnheiten (wie zB Stirnrunzeln), können zu unerwünschten Falten führen. Ein kontrolliertes Training hingegen glättet Falten. Da jede Übung nicht länger als eine Minute gehalten wird und jede Bewegung sehr spezifisch ist, wäre es ziemlich schwierig, mehr Falten durch die Ausübung des Face-Shine Trainings zu bekommen. Um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die richtigen Muskeln bewegen, empfehlen wir vor dem Spiegel zu trainieren. Sicher ist: Die natürliche Mimik des Gesichts bleibt – im Gegensatz zu Botox & Co – immer erhalten.

Das Video lädt lange bzw. läuft nicht flüssig?

Die Videos für Face-Shine Training werden von uns fast ausschließlich in gestochen scharfer FullHD-Auflösung gedreht.
Die Auflösung im Player ist standardmäßig auf deine Internetgeschwindigkeit angepasst – sie lässt sich allerdings an dem „HD„-Zeichen in der Player-Leiste umstellen (rechts unten).

Die beste Bildqualität liefert HD (1080p). Zum Abspielen ist eine DSL-Leitung mit mindestens 6000 KBit/s nötig. In Top-Qualität werden die Videos auch mit 720p gestreamt; das braucht aber weniger Bandbreite.

Wenn die Videos zu lange laden oder nicht flüssig laufen, bitte auf 360p wechseln. Die kleine Auflösung ist für Smartphones & Tablets gedacht, die Daten über ein mobiles Datennetzwerk empfangen. Bei schlechten Wlan-Verbindungen solltest Du auch besser auf 360p wechseln.